Marvel announces more digital-only titles

‘Scream: Curse of Carnage,’ ‘Valkyrie: Jane Foster’ and more will not be released as single print issues.

Marvel has announced plan to release additional titles that were originally slated to be print comics as digital-only titles. These include further issues of Hawkeye: Freefall, Ghost Spider and other titles that were released digitally over the last few weeks, with a few new additions, like Valkyrie: Jane Foster and Scream: Curse of Carnage.

“These comics will only be available as digital comics for the time being; however, they will be available in print collections later this year for fans looking to add them to their Marvel bookshelves,” according to the story on

The titles and release dates are:

  • Avengers Of The Wastelands #5
  • Revenge Of The Cosmic Ghost Rider #5
  • 2020 Force Works #3
  • Scream: Curse Of Carnage #6

Wednesday, June 17:

  • Valkyrie: Jane Foster #10
  • Ant-Man #5
  • 2020 Ironheart #2
  • Ghost-Spider #10

Wednesday, July 1:

  • Hawkeye: Freefall #6
  • Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Black Cat Strikes #5
  • Ravencroft #5
  • Star #5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.